Book Review: Tradition by Brendan Kiely

Name of the book- Tradition Author- Brendan Kiely Language– English Genre- Young Adult Pages- 339 Publisher- Penguin Format- Paperback Synopsis Fullbrook Academy, an elite institution, is famous for the history that looms on its walls and the glamour that comes with it. The students are excessively rich and come from backgrounds fitting perfectly with the grandeur. However, everything… Read More Book Review: Tradition by Brendan Kiely

Book Review: A Court Of Frost And Starlight by Sarah J. Maas

Name of the book- A Court Of Frost And Starlight Author- Sarah J. Maas Language– English Genre- Young Adult Pages- 229 Publisher- Bloomsbury Format- Paperback Synopsis On the darkest night, The stars still shine Feyre’s first winter solstice as High Lady is drawing near. With it will come a hard-earned rest from the work she, Rhys and… Read More Book Review: A Court Of Frost And Starlight by Sarah J. Maas

Book Review: The Night Ferry by Lotte and Soren Hammer

Name of the book- The Night Ferry Author- Lotte and Soren Hammer Language– English Genre- Thriller Pages- 342 Publisher- Bloomsbury Format- Paperback Synopsis The chilling new instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa Sigurðardóttir. Sixteen children and four adults are killed in a devastating boat crash in Copenhagen.… Read More Book Review: The Night Ferry by Lotte and Soren Hammer

Book Review: Hemis by Madhu Tandan

Name of the book- Hemis Author- Madhu Tandan Language– English Genre- Fiction/Spirituality Pages- 293 Publisher- HarperCollins Format- Paperback Synopsis In a marriage of true minds, there hovers a third. The lives of Ajay and Swati, a couple very much in love, is disrupted when the latter starts accusing the former of infidelity with Akanksha, Ajay’s colleague and best friend. As matters become… Read More Book Review: Hemis by Madhu Tandan

Sidney Sheldon’s The Silent Widow by Tilly Bagshawe

“Suspense could hardly be greater” – Daily Telegraph – Sweeping from Mexico City to the dark underbelly of LA, The Silent Widow has all the trademark glamour, suspense and unexpected twists of a classic Sidney Sheldon novel. A young American au pair, Charlotte Clancy, vanishes without a trace in Mexico City. The case is left cold,… Read More Sidney Sheldon’s The Silent Widow by Tilly Bagshawe